Here are the musical tracks from the Original Northern Irish Cast recording of Elegies for Angels, Punks and Raging Queens.

The Original Northern Irish Cast album was released on 14 December 2010. The album features 19 tracks including songs and monologues performed by the cast. The album is available to preview and download at the following stores: